Beirat für Forschung und Fortbildung:

Funktionsperiode 2020 - 2022

Die Wahl erfolgte am 19.09.2020 im Zuge der Mitgliederversammlung.


Univ.Prof.Dr. Iwan Burgener

E-Mail: iwan.burgener@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at


Univ.Prof.Dr. Gilles Dupré

E-mail: gillespierre.dupre@remove-this.gmail.com


Univ.Doz.Dr. Wolfgang Henninger

E-mail: wh@remove-this.dzk.at


Ao.Univ.Prof.Dr. Reinhard Hirt

E-mail: reinhard.hirt@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at


Dr. Markus Kasper

E-mail: info@remove-this.tierklinik-aspern.at


Priv.-Doz. Dr. Frank Künzel

Email: Frank.Kuenzel@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at


Univ.Prof.Dr.med.vet.habil. Eberhard Ludewig

E-Mail:  eberhard.ludewig@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at


Dr. Hannes Meißel

E-Mail:  hannes@remove-this.meissel.at



Dr. Christina Dreier-Schöpf

E-mail: tierklinik@remove-this.dreier.at


Dr. Thomas Schwarzmann

E-mail: dr.schwarzmann@remove-this.tierklinik.at


Priv.-Doz. Dr. Eva Eberspächer-Schweda

Email: Eva.Eberspaecher@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at


Dr. Matthias Eberspächer-Schweda

E-Mail: Matthias.Schweda@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at