Dr. Petra Benz

E-mail: augen.vet@gmail.com


Dr. Christina Dreier-Schöpf

E-Mail: c.schoepf@dreier.at


Dr. Matthias Eberspächer-Schweda

E-mail: matthias.schweda@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at



Dr. Eduard Fellinger

E-mail: edi.fellinger@remove-this.aon.at


Dr. Adalbert Fellner

E-mail: a_fellner@remove-this.aon.at


Dr. Otto W. Fischer

E-Mail: ordination@tierklinik-korneuburg.at


Dr. Claudia Glück-Ragnarsson

E-mail: kassier@remove-this.voek.at


Dr. Hannes Gressl

E-mail: dr.gressl@remove-this.krebitz.at


Ass. Prof. Dr. Michaela Gumpenberger

Email: michaela.gumpenberger@remove-this.vetmeduni.ac.at


Dr. Christina Hebenstreit

E-mail: christina.hebenstreit@remove-this.steyr.gv.at


Univ.Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Henninger

E-mail: wh@remove-this.dzk.at


Dr. Reinhard Hirt

E-mail: reinhard.hirt@vetmeduni.ac.at


Mag. Claudia Hochleithner

E-mail: chochleithner@remove-this.gmail.com


Dr. Manfred Hochleithner

E-mail: hochleithner@remove-this.aon.at


Dr. Nikola Katic

E-mail: nikola.katic@anicura.at


Dr. Elisabeth Krebitz-Gressl

E-mail: tierklinik@krebitz.at


Dr. Claudia Kreil-Ouschan

Email: ouschanc@remove-this.gmx.at


Dr. Karin Lorinson

E-mail: ordination@remove-this.vet-lorinson.com


Dr. Hannes Meißel

E-mail: hannes.meissel@tierklinik-oberalm.at


Dr. Angela Meyer

E-mail: dr.schwarzmann@tierklinik.at



Univ.Prof.Dr. Karin Möstl

E-mail: karinmoestl@gmail.com


Dr. Christoph Peterbauer

E-mail: christoph.peterbauer@anicura.at


Dr. Leopold Pfeil

E-mail: l.pfeil@tierklinik-steyr.at


Dr. Heidi Reich

E-mail: heidi.reich@vet-anaesthesie.at


Dr. Hemma Schichl-Pedit

E-Mail: hemma.schichl@remove-this.schichlvet.at


Dr. Thomas Schwarzmann

E-mail: dr.schwarzmann@remove-this.tierklinik.at


Dr. Kurt Sick

E-mail: kurt.sick@remove-this.ktn.gv.at



MMag.Dr. Alexander Tritthart

E-mail: stv.kassier@voek.at


wHR Prof. Dr. Dipl.ECVPH Rudolf Winkelmayer

E-mail: rudolf@remove-this.winkelmayer.at